The ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) on Tuesday, November 16, 2021, inaugurated a National Planning Committee and Subcommittees for the organization of the Party’s 2021 Annual National Delegates Conference.

The conference is scheduled to take place in Kumasi from December 18 to December 20, 2021.

The National Planning Committee, which is being chaired by the 1st National Vice Chairperson, Rita Talata Asobayire is charged with the responsibility of coordinating the activities of all the subcommittees to ensure the smooth organization of the Conference.

Inaugurating the committees at the Party Headquarters, the NPP General Secretary, John Boadu, who, in congratulating the members, also implored them to work hard to ensure the success of the Conference in vindication of the confidence that had been reposed in them.

Meanwhile, Rita Talata who spoke on behalf of the committees assured the party leadership and its rank and file of their resolve to work so hard to ensure the annual delegates conference becomes the envy of other political parties.

The Committee is composed as follows:

Rita Asobayire – Chairperson, F.F. Anto – Member, Kwabena Abankwah-Yeboah, Sammy Awuku, Maame Dokua (Beauty Queen), Yaw Buaben Asamoa, Kofi Ahenkora Marfo, Collins Nuamah and Bernard Antwi Boasiako.

Source: Modern Ghana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous post Un cas d’entreprise exceptionnel pour la transformation numérique 2020-2021 : Centre de données FusionDC de China Mobile
Next post Huawei construit une vitrine iSuperSite en collaboration avec China Mobile Zhejiang et le China Mobile Design Institute