Kotoko forms 12-member communications team

Accra, Kumasi Asante Kotoko has formed a 12-member team communications team, to enhance effective communications nationwide.

A statement signed by Mr. Samuel Sarfo Duku, Director of communications for Kotoko and copied to GNA Sports, said, Nana Kwame Darkwah, chairman, Greater Accra Regional Circles, would double as the Deputy Accra representative has been assigned to the communications team.

According to the release, Madam Lucy Josephine Andoh, Deputy Administrator for Kotoko secretariat and Twum Barima, the Public Relations Officer (PRO), National Circles Council are also members of the team.

Mr Joseph Nkoo and Mr Seth Nii Darko, Public Relations Officer (P.R.O) of Brong Ahafo Regional Circles Council and Greater Accra Regional Circles Council respectively, have also been drafted into the team, with Mr Osei Assibey as the P.R.O for Ashanti Regional Circles Council as a member.

The team would also have Mr Mathew Koomson and Madam Philomena Osei, the heads of the Northern Regional Circles and Fabulous Ladies Ashanti and Greater Accra Regions respectively as members of the team.

Mr Prince Damoah, Mr Benjamin Ofori kwakye, Mr Simon Afful Benteh and Mr Edwin Okyere Boateng, who are heads for the Western Regional Circles, Real Kum Apem/ Porcupine Wars, Porcupine Warriors and Ashanti Regional Circles respectively, completes the team.

Source: Ghana News Agency