GHPL: King Faisal v Medeama SC confirmed starting lineups

All is set for King Faisal to host Medeama SC at the Ohene Ameyaw Park this afternoon in the Ghana Premier League.

The Kumasi-based club is locking horns with the side from Tarkwa for a matchday 13 encounter of the 2020/2021 Ghanaian top-flight league season.

Ahead of kick-off at 15:00GMT, coaches of both teams have named their starting eleven for the match.

For Coach Andy Sinason, he has made five changes to the team that played for King Faisal in the last match.

Goalkeeper Kaisan Yuisu starts ahead of Abdul Jabal while Mutawakilu Fuseini, Kwame Bwoakyi, and Kwadwo Frimpong return to the starting eleven.

King Faisal starting eleven to face Medeama SC:

Kaisan Yuisu (G), Faridu Joseph, Razak Toufiq, Muntawakilu Fuseini, Pius Baffouor Awuah, Frimpong Boateng, Wadudu Yakubu, Kwame Bwoakye, KwadwoFrimpong, Kwame Peprah, Zubairu Ibrahim

Adams Abdul Jabal, Haruna Abubakari, Albert Mensah, Frank Manu, Bernard Okine, Enock Morrison, Prince Otubua.

Keen on picking maximum points to maintain his team’s recent form, Medeama SC head coach Samuel Boadu has named an attacking starting eleven to do battle for his side.

Goalkeeper Eric Ofori Antwi starts together with a back four as Justice Blay and Rashid Nortey play in midfield.

In the attack, experienced striker Mohammed Abass is partnered with prolific attacker Agyenim Boateng to lead the lines for the visitors.

Source: Modern Ghana



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *